Reiki Master Jacqueline Burke

Reiki Master Jacqueline Burke – My Calling

Leave a comment

Many, many years ago, I found Reiki!  I read many books, researched, and interviewed many Reiki Masters and in doing so, I found true Peace.  I adored the sense of calm and peace I experienced with other Reiki Masters and found myself longing to learn more.

I’m happy to say, my true Calling is Reiki!  Reiki has brought me to a place in my life where I am experiencing what true Gratitude is, in my Heart.

While I perform Reiki sessions, my heart fills with such Love and Peace.  To experience this sensation for the very first time was shocking but at the same time, Welcomed.

I am so happy to be able to offer so many different options with Reiki; from sessions to classes.

Sessions & Courses in the following:

Reiki

Crystal Reiki

Animal Reiki

Reiki and Colour Therapy

Reiki for Anxiety and Depression

and I’m just getting started!!!

download (4)

 

Leave a Reply

